Events & Seminars

We pride ourselves on hosting seminars which are engaging, informative and packed full of the latest updates in case law. Our seminars are held across the UK but predominantly in Bristol, London, the south west and Wales. We also host a number of in-house bespoke training events for a number of clients.

We have the following seminars scheduled for 2017:

  • Tuesday 24th January 2017 - Construction Breakfast Bites - Bristol
  • Wednesday 1st February 2017 - Costs Seminar - London
  • Tuesday 7th February 2017 - Insolvency seminar - Bristol
  • Thursday 9th February 2017 - Insolvency seminar - London
  • Thursday 23rd February 2017 - Agricultural Seminar - Cirencester
  • Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - Costs Seminar, Bristol
  • Wednesday 14th June 2017 - PI Defendant Seminar - Bristol
  • Thursday 15th June 2017 - Crime (Defendant) seminar - Bristol
  • Thursday 22nd June 2017 - Public Law Seminar - Cardiff
  • Thursday 29th June 2017 - Property & Estates seminar - Bristol
  • Wednesday 11th October 2017 - Commercial Seminar - Bristol
  • Thursday 23rd November 2017 - Employment seminar - Bristol

If you would like to register your interest for any of the above seminars please email seminars@guildhallchambers.co.uk stating which seminar you would like to attend.

In addition to seminars we also host breakfast training and in-house training upon request. Training can be held at our offices in Bristol or we can travel to you. To discuss your training requirements in detail please contact the relevant practice area clerks or check our Events booking page.

For your convenience, past seminar notes can be found online in the Seminar Papers folder of our Resources section.

Subscribe To News Updates

To be kept up-to-date with Guildhall Chambers news and events please register your details:

Subscribe