Events & Seminars

We pride ourselves on hosting seminars which are engaging, informative and packed full of the latest updates in case law. Our seminars are held across the UK but predominantly in Bristol, London, the south west and Wales. We also host a number of in-house bespoke training events for a number of clients.

We have the following seminars scheduled for 2018:

  • Tuesday 6th March 2018 - Property & Estates Breakfast Bites - Bristol
  • Wednesday 7th March 2018 - Health & Social Care Seminar - Cardiff
  • Thursday 8th March 2018 - GDPR Breakfast Bites - Bristol
  • Tuesday 13th March 2018 - Clinical Negligence Seminar - Bristol
  • Thursday 15th March 2018 - Commerical Breakfast Bites - Bristol
  • Tuesday 20th March 2018 - Crime Defendant Seminar - Bristol
  • Wednesday 25th April 2018 - Commercial Breakfast Bites - Bristol
  • Tuesday 1st May 2018 - Property & Estates Breakfast Bites - Bristol
  • Tuesday 1st May 2018 - Costs Seminar (with Paragon Costs Solutions) - Bristol
  • Tuesday 8th May 2018 - Insolvency Seminar - Bristol
  • Thursday 14th June 2018 - Construction Seminar - Bristol
  • Tuesday 19th June 2018 - PI Defendant Seminar - Bristol
  • Thursday 21st June 2018 - Property & Estates seminar - Bristol
  • Thursday 4th October 2018 - Employment & Discrimination seminar - Bristol
  • Wednesday 24th October 2018 - Commercial Seminar - Bristol
  • Tuesday 27th November 2018 - Court of Protection Seminar - Bristol
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018 - Property & Estates semianr - Cardiff

If you would like to register your interest for any of the above seminars please email seminars@guildhallchambers.co.uk stating which seminar you would like to attend.

In addition to seminars we also host breakfast training and in-house training upon request. Training can be held at our offices in Bristol or we can travel to you. To discuss your training requirements in detail please contact the relevant practice area clerks or check our Events booking page.

For your convenience, past seminar notes can be found online in the Seminar Papers folder of our Resources section.

Subscribe To News Updates

To be kept up-to-date with Guildhall Chambers news and events please register your details:

Subscribe