Seven members appointed to the list of specialist regulatory advocates in Health & Safety and Environmental Law


We are delighted to announce that seven members of our team have been appointed to the list of specialist regulatory advocates in Health and Safety and Environmental Law.

  • Brendon Moorhouse, James Bennett and Samuel Jones have been appointed to the A list.
  • Ian Fenny has been appointed to the B list; and
  • Susan Cavender, Gregory Gordon and Alistair Haggerty have been appointed to the C list.

Should you wish to discuss instructions in this area of work please contact Lucy Northeast or Grant Bidwell either by phone on 0117 930 9000 or email.


Ian Fenny

Call: 1978

Susan Cavender

Call: 2004

Samuel Jones

Call: 2008

Gregory Gordon

Call: 2010

Alistair Haggerty

Call: 2012

Sign up

To be kept up-to-date with our latest news and future events, please complete the short form.



For help or advice please call 0117 930 9000 or complete the form below.

A member of the clerking team will help you resolve your request.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Frequently asked questions



Portfolio Builder

Select the expertise that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Title Type CV Email

Remove All


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)